Vorstand

Präsidium

Andrea Umiker

andrea@artyfarty.ch

Präsidium

Nina Suter

nina@artyfarty.ch

Administration

Angelika Beutler

angelika@artyfarty.ch

Social Media und Merchandise

Giuliana Frei

giuliana@artyfarty.ch

Finanzen

Laura Masakorala

laura@artyfarty.ch

Homepage

Maike Selter

maike@artyfarty.ch